We are thrilled and honored to announce our Gratitude Gala Special Guest MC’s and keynote speaker, along with the recipients of our 2018 Utah Gratitude Gala Awards!  Click on each name for more information about these incredible individuals.

VIP Co-Hosts and Masters of Ceremonies

Spirit of Leadership Award Recipient, Special Guest & Keynote Speaker

Spirit of Recovery Award Recipient, Special Honoree

  1. Randall Carlisle – 54-Year Broadcasting Career, ABC4Utah, Recovery Advocate

Spirit of Change Award Recipients – Utah 2018

  1. Senator Orrin Hatch & Representative Chris Stewart –
    National Suicide Prevention Hotline Improvement Act

Spirit of Gratitude Award Recipients – Utah 2018

  1. Travis Whittaker (Deer Hollow Recovery)
  2. Amber Lindquist Baum – International Overdose Awareness Day
  3. David Durocher and Alan Fahringer (The Other Side Academy)
  4. Ryan Hymas (Building Beginnings)